Check out my first ever head band, isn't it so sweet? I sent it off to my sister who is studying in NYC, I hope she likes it! 


Also, I've been working on setting up an Etsy (rhymes with Betsy) Shop so check back for that info.


I'd also like to have a give-a-way during the month of October. I'll post what that entails really soon.
Monique
10/21/2009 12:02:35 pm

Hi, I'm Becky's Aunt and I love my new hair clips. I wear them often and to my work and get a ton of compliments. I have given out your website. I will be ordering some for my son's girlfriend and a the hair band for me. Keep up the new ideas.

Reply
Jess
10/21/2009 01:11:48 pm

Hi Monique! I'm so glad you like them! I really enjoyed creating them. Becky helped me choose colors that she thought you might like. Thank you for passing my info along to others. I look forward to filling your next order!

Reply
suz
2/4/2011 12:59:24 pm

love your home page photo!

Reply



Leave a Reply.